Upcoming site maintenance at 2pm CST / 19:00 UTC (completed)

We will be performing site maintenance today at 2pm CST / 19:00 UTC. We expect the maintenance to last no more than 30 minutes.

UPDATE 2:15pm CST / 19:15 UTC: The maintenance has been completed.

You must login to post a comment. Don't have an account? Register to get one!

  • 4 comments
  • Avatar of asadalikhatri asadalikhatri Sep 21, 2014 at 13:44 UTC - 0 likes

    If you are ready to compare cheap quotes by zip code or simply check current rates we will help you to choose the best auto coverage you need. To have an idea on what you can save and which auto insurance companies are the most affordable, check with your local department, which has information on rates and companies that operate in your state.cheap auto insurance

  • Avatar of alexwifi alexwifi Jul 18, 2014 at 07:21 UTC - 0 likes
    Performing site maintenance is the important point to maintain a site or a blog successfully. I do appreciate for informing before the maintenance. Thanks. Regards, clinkle
  • Avatar of cjc343 cjc343 May 22, 2012 at 07:02 UTC - 0 likes

    @FrostedDarkness: Go

    So excited and so lonely... I can't help but feel like your post needs company in the neglected maintenance announcement overshadowed by the "improvement" announcement less than 4 hours later.

    Plugins I work on: TimeShift

  • Avatar of FrostedDarkness FrostedDarkness Apr 26, 2012 at 18:19 UTC - 0 likes

    Not long then! Glad it's short because then I couldn't focus on my bukkitdev browsing addiction. EDIT: First!

    Last edited Apr 26, 2012 by FrostedDarkness

    http://i.imgur.com/Kldbo.gif
    Join us: http://livecraft-mc.net/
    Owned by mattdholloway
    Custom in-house plugins BFAK:mattdholloway,90707992,e39c13d3ba1dc2d1a177ffb91079a194fc42440ec40886d9959e919e71ca6aab

  • 4 comments

Facts

Date created
Apr 26, 2012
Last updated
Jun 01, 2012

Author